Hours

This branch is currently CLOSED
Sunday: 1:00 pm-5:00 pm
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am-8:30 pm
Friday: 9:00 am-6:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Wood County District Public Library
251 North Main St.
Bowling Green, OH 43402
 
419-352-5104 Phone
419-354-0405 Fax
 
For information about the Walbridge Branch Library and the Bookmobile:
108 North Main St.
Walbridge, OH 43465
419-666-9900 Phone
419-666-8217 Fax
Monday, Tuesday, & Thursday, 11 am - 7 pm
Wednesday, 1 pm - 7 pm
Friday, 1 pm - 5 pm
Saturday, 11 am - 3 pm
Sunday, closed.
 
Bookmobile
419-352-5104, x. 221 Phone
 
2017 Holiday Hours & 

Closings: 

New Year's Day Sun., Jan. 1, 2017 & Mon., Jan. 2 (observed)
Martin Luther King Day Mon., Jan. 16
Presidents' Day Mon., Feb. 20
Easter Sun., Apr. 16
Memorial Day Sun., May 28& Mon., May 29
Independence Day* Tues., July 4
Labor Day Sun., Sept. 3 & Mon., Sept. 4
Staff Development Day Fri., Oct. 20
Veterans Day Fri., Nov. 10 (observed)
Thanksgiving* Thurs., Nov. 23
Columbus Day (observed) Fri., Nov. 24
Christmas  Sun., Dec. 24 - Tues., Dec. 26
New's Day 2018 Mon., Jan. 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*The library will also close at 5 pm on Monday, July 3 and Wednesday, November 22