America Reads Tutoring

Primary tabs

Trained tutors from BGSU Martha Gesling Weber Reading Center offer homework help and read aloud support during the school year Monday – Thursday from 6pm-8pm. Scheduled breaks are posted for BGSU semester breaks. BGSU tutors will be available to meet with your student in the Children’s Place Quiet Study Room for about a half an hour (or as needed) as often as your schedule allows. Adults must remain in the building during tutoring sessions

Branch: 
Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Thu Apr 27 2017 except Fri Jan 20 2017, Fri Jan 27 2017, Fri Feb 03 2017, Fri Feb 10 2017, Fri Feb 17 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Fri Feb 24 2017, Fri Mar 03 2017, Mon Mar 06 2017, Tue Mar 07 2017, Wed Mar 08 2017, Thu Mar 09 2017, Fri Mar 10 2017, Fri Mar 17 2017, Fri Mar 24 2017, Fri Mar 31 2017, Fri Apr 07 2017, Fri Apr 14 2017, Fri Apr 21 2017.