America Reads Tutoring

Primary tabs

Trained tutors from BGSU Martha Gesling Weber Reading Center offer homework help and read aloud support during the school year Monday – Thursday from 6 pm - 8 pm. Scheduled breaks are posted for BGSU semester breaks. BGSU tutors will be available to meet with your student in the Children’s Place Quiet Study Room for about a half an hour (or as needed) as often as your schedule allows. Adults must remain in the building during tutoring sessions.

Branch: 
Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 07 2017 except Mon Oct 09 2017, Tue Oct 10 2017, Wed Nov 22 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017.
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm