Morning Baby & Toddler Storytime

Primary tabs

Enjoy stories, songs, rhymes and play for babies and toddlers with caregivers in the Children’s Place Programming Room. Storytime runs about twenty to thirty minutes.

Branch: 
Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 28 2017 except Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thursday, September 21, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, December 28, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am