Wii Wednesday

Primary tabs

Join us weekly to play video games on our Wii, or gather around a classic board game from our collection! All ages welcome.

Branch: 
Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2017 except Wed Nov 22 2017.
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm