America Reads Tutoring

Trained tutors from BGSU offer homework help and read aloud support during the school year Monday – Thursday from 6 pm - 8 pm. Scheduled breaks are posted for BGSU semester breaks. BGSU tutors will be available to meet with your student in the Children’s Place Quiet Study Room for about a half an hour (or as needed) as often as your schedule allows. Adults must remain in the building during tutoring sessions.

Branch: 
Event Type: 
Date: 
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm