Connecting Kids to Meals Snack

Youth ages 18 and under are welcome to join us for a snack in the Children's Place Programming Room every weekday through June and July, from 3:00-3:30pm. The snack is provided as part of the Connecting Kids to Meals program.

Branch: 
Event Type: 
Date: 
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm