Readers and Crafters

Weekly on Thursday afternoons at 4:00 pm Read aloud practice and craft-making for ages 5 and up in the Children's Place Programming Room. Program runs about one hour.

Older youth can be a reading buddy to support and encourage younger readers practicing reading aloud.

Branch: 
Event Type: 
Date: 
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm