Walbridge Library Hours

This branch is currently CLOSED
Sunday:
Closed
Monday - Thursday:
10:00 am-8:00 pm
Friday - Saturday:
10:00 am-5:00 pm
 
108 North Main St.
Walbridge, OH 43465
 
419-666-9900 Phone
419-666-8217 Fax
 
2019 Holidays   & Closings
New Year's Day 2019 Tues., Jan. 1, 2019
Easter Sun., Apr. 21
Memorial Day Sun., May 26 & Mon., May 27
Independence Day* Thurs., Jul 4
Labor Day Sun., Sept. 1 & Mon., Sept.2
Thanksgiving* Thurs., Nov. 28 & Fri., Nov. 29
Christmas Eve Tues., Dec. 24
Christmas Day Wed., Dec. 25
New Year's Day 2020* Wed., Jan 1, 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*The library will also close at 5 pm on Wed., July 3, Wed, Nov. 27, and Tues., Dec. 31.

Special hours in 2018. The library will be closed from 10 am until 1:30 pm for all-staff training sessions:

  • Friday, August 16

The library will be open for business from 1:30 pm until 6 pm on August 16.