Hours

Bowling Green Hours
Express Service Hours:
  • Tuesday, 11 am - 3 pm
  • Wednesday, 3 pm - 7 pm
  • Friday, 1 pm - 5 pm
  • Saturday, 10 am - 1 pm
Curbside Pickup Service Hours:
  • Monday - Friday 9 am - 6 pm

Library buildings are close to the public Sundays, Mondays, and Thursdays.

 
Wood County District Public Library
251 North Main St.
Bowling Green, OH 43402
 
419-352-5104 Phone
419-354-0405 Fax
 
2020 Holidays   & Closings
New Year's Day 2020 Wed., Jan. 1, 2020
Easter Sun., Apr. 12
Memorial Day Sun., May 24 & Mon., May 25
Independence Day Fri., Jul. 3 & Sat., Jul 4
Labor Day Sun., Sept. 6 & Mon., Sept.7
Thanksgiving* Thurs., Nov. 26 & Fri., Nov. 27
Christmas Break Thurs., Dec. 24 - Sun., Dec.27
New Year's Day 2021* Fri.., Jan 1, 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*The library will also close at 5 pm on Wed., Nov. 25, and Thurs., Dec. 31.

For information about the Walbridge Branch Library and the Bookmobile:

Walbridge Branch Library
108 North Main St.
Walbridge, OH 43465
419-666-9900 Phone
419-666-8217 Fax
Hours
Express Service Hours:
  • Tuesday, 11 am - 3 pm
  • Wednesday, 3 pm - 7 pm
  • Friday, 1 pm - 5 pm
  • Saturday, 10 am - 1 pm

Curbside Pickup Service:

  • Monday - Thursday, 10 am - 6 pm

Library buildings are close to the public Sundays, Mondays, and Thursdays.

     
    Bookmobile
    Schedule
    419-352-5104, x. 221 Phone

    Source URL: https://wcdpl.org/hrsloc