Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9 am - 8:30 pm
Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday: 9 am - 5 pm
Sunday: 1 pm - 5 pm
 
Wood County District Public Library
251 North Main St.
Bowling Green, OH 43402
 
419-352-5104 Phone
419-354-0405 Fax
 
2019 Holidays   & Closings
New Year's Day 2020 Wed., Jan. 1, 2020
Easter Sun., Apr. 12
Memorial Day Sun., May 24 & Mon., May 25
Independence Day Fri., Jul. 3 & Sat., Jul 4
Labor Day Sun., Sept. 6 & Mon., Sept.7
Thanksgiving* Thurs., Nov. 26 & Fri., Nov. 27
Christmas Break Thurs., Dec. 24 - Sun., Dec.27
New Year's Day 2021* Fri.., Jan 1, 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*The library will also close at 5 pm on Wed., Nov. 25, and Thurs., Dec. 31.

Special hours in 2020: 

  • BG Library closed Thursday, July 16 for Novel Night, WCDPL Foundation's annual gala and major fundraising event.

For information about the Walbridge Branch Library and the Bookmobile:

108 North Main St.
Walbridge, OH 43465
419-666-9900 Phone
419-666-8217 Fax
Monday - Thursday 10 am - 8 pm
Friday & Saturday, 10 am - 5 pm
Sunday, closed.
 
Bookmobile
419-352-5104, x. 221 Phone