Schedule

The Board of Trustees fo the Wood County District Public Library will meet on the following days during 2017.  Meetings are held in the BG Library Board Room.  The Board also meets once per year at the Walbridge Library.

2017 meeting dates:

January 23 Monday 11 am BG
February 27 Monday, 11 am BG
March 20 Monday, 11 am Walbridge
April 10 Monday, 11 am BG**
May 15 Monday, 11 am BG
June 19 Monday, 11 am BG**
July 17 Monday, 11 am BG
August 21 Monday, 11 am BG**
September 18 Monday, 11 am Walbridge
October 16 Monday, 11 am BG
November 20 Monday, 11 am BG
December 18 Monday, 11 am BG**

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

**The Board will meet only if needed on these dates.

Any changes will be communicated to the Sentinel-Tribune.       


Board of Trustees meeting agendas are announced several days prior to each meeting.