Board of Trustees

Brian Paskvan, President
Becky Bhaer, Vice President
Ellen Dalton
Nathan Eikost
John Fawcett
Ken Frisch
Mike Sibbersen
The Library Board of Trustees is responsible for the general operations of the library, setting library policy, hiring and working with the library director and clerk-treasurer, public relations, and the library's financial well-being.
Library trustees are appointed to serve seven-year terms. Four are appointed by the Wood County Commissioners; three are appointed by the Court of Common Pleas.
To contact the Board of Trustees, or to get a meeting agenda, contact the library director at 419-352-5104.