Need Something New to Read?

Title of "Reading Suggestions" with books in the background

Need Something New to Read?

If you're in need of something new to read, we have plenty of adult and children's reading recommendations for you! Check out our new reading lists, like Amish Fiction, Social-Emotional Learning for Kids, and The Last Thing He Told Me Readalikes, and find all of our Adult Information Services reading recommendations and Children's Place reading recommendations to grab something new.

You can also find new suggested reads in the library's Atrium!

New Recommendations this Week

Social-Emotional Learning:

Large Print Amish Fiction:

Last Minute Getaways:

The Last Thing He Told Me Readalikes: