Hours

Bowling Green Hours
Express Service Hours:
  • Monday, 11 - 7 pm
  • Tuesday - Saturday, 11 am - 4 pm
Curbside Pickup Service Hours:
  • Monday, 9 am - 7 pm
  • Tuesday - Saturday, 9 am - 5 pm

Library buildings are closed to the public Sundays.

 
Wood County District Public Library
251 North Main St.
Bowling Green, OH 43402
 
419-352-5104 Phone
419-354-0405 Fax
 
2020 Holidays   & Closings
New Year's Day 2020 Wed., Jan. 1, 2020
Easter Sun., Apr. 12
Memorial Day Sun., May 24 & Mon., May 25
Independence Day Fri., Jul. 3 & Sat., Jul 4
Labor Day Sun., Sept. 6 & Mon., Sept.7
Thanksgiving* Thurs., Nov. 26 - Sun., Nov. 29
Christmas Break* Thurs., Dec. 24 - Sun., Dec.27
New Year's Day 2021* Fri.., Jan 1, 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*The library will also close at 5 pm on Wed., Nov. 25, Wed., Dec. 23, and Thurs., Dec. 31.

For information about the Walbridge Branch Library and the Bookmobile:

108 North Main St.
Walbridge, OH 43465
419-666-9900 Phone
419-666-8217 Fax

 

Express Service Hours:
  • Monday, 11 - 7 pm
  • Tuesday - Saturday, 11 am - 4 pm
Curbside Pickup Service Hours:
  • Monday, 9 am - 7 pm
  • Tuesday - Saturday, 9 am - 5 pm

Library buildings are closed to the public Sundays.

Bookmobile
419-352-5104, x. 221 Phone